Accent on Bamboo

Tak Shindo

Album Title: Accent on Bamboo

Artist(s): Tak Shindo

Year: 1960

Track Listing:

  1. Cherokee
  2. One Fine Day
  3. Chattanooga Choo Choo
  4. I Gotta Have You
  5. It's So Peaceful In The Country
  6. Portrait In Blue
  7. A String Of Pearls
  8. Stumbling
  9. Happy In Love
  10. For You
  11. Festival In Swingtime
  12. Kiss Me Again

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?