Les Kontikis

Album Title: Aloha-Oe

Artist(s): Les Kontikis


Track Listing:

  1. My Little Hula Girl
  2. Paradise
  3. Teran Boelan
  4. Moonlight Becomes You
  5. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  6. Harbour Lights
  7. Lei-Ona
  8. Blue Dolphin
  9. Echo Of A Serenade
  10. Aloha-Oe

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?