I Belli Di Waikiki

Album Title: Aloha

Artist(s): I Belli Di Waikiki

Year: 2006

Track Listing:

  1. Minoi Minoi E
  2. Bop A Hula
  3. Honolulu Baby
  4. Rock A Hula Baby
  5. Pearly Shells
  6. Ito Eats.
  7. Sophisticated Hula
  8. My Little Crasshack
  9. Moonlight Swim
  10. Me Rock A Hula
  11. Sleepwalk

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?