Another Taste of Honey!

Martin Denny

Album Title: Another Taste of Honey!

Artist(s): Martin Denny


Track Listing:

  1. Like Young
  2. Blue Carousel
  3. Bijou
  4. Harlem Nocturne
  5. Theme From The Manchurian Candidate
  6. Somerset
  7. Anniversary Song
  8. Volare
  9. Satin Doll
  10. Cool (From West Side Story)
  11. Invitation
  12. Jitterbug Waltz

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?