Breeze from the East

Cal Tjader

Breeze from the East

Album Title: Breeze from the East

Artist(s): Cal Tjader

Year: 1963

Track Listing:

  1. Sake And Greens
  2. Cha (Master Take)
  3. Leyte
  4. Shoji
  5. China Nights (Shina No Yoru) (2nd Take)
  6. Fuji
  7. Black Orchid
  8. Theme From Burke's Law
  9. Star Dust (Master Take)
  10. Poinciana
  11. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
  12. Cha (Alternative Take)
  13. Star Dust (Alternative Take)

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?