Caribbean Holiday

Lord Russell's Bongo Percussionists

Album Title: Caribbean Holiday

Artist(s): Lord Russell's Bongo Percussionists


Track Listing:

  1. Bambo House
  2. They Never Say No In Jamaica
  3. Banana Boat Song
  4. Marianne
  5. Happy Man
  6. They Cry For Love, Love, Love
  7. Who's Gonna Cry_
  8. Fire In The Eyes
  9. Pull The Curtain (Close The Blind)
  10. Day-O

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?