Cha Cha Cha


Album Title: Cha Cha Cha

Artist(s): Gilberto


Track Listing:

  1. Camesino
  2. Mangos
  3. Suave Cha Cha Cha
  4. Mudable
  5. Facil-Para-Bailar
  6. Jannat
  7. Molique
  8. Mantequilla
  9. Cha Cha Cha Carnival
  10. Cha Cha Cha En Boogie
  11. Chevere
  12. A-Lo-Ultimo

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?