Drum Feast

Manny Albam and His Orchestra

Drum Feast Cover

Album Title: Drum Feast

Artist(s): Manny Albam and His Orchestra

Year: 1959

Track Listing:

  1. Drum Feast (Hors D'Oeurves)
  2. Pickled Beats (Appetizer)
  3. Cymbal Soup (Potage)
  4. Egg Foo Gong (L'Orientale)
  5. Mallet Salad (Salade)
  6. Rare Snare (Entrée)
  7. Stick Fricassee (Entrée)
  8. Tea 'N Timpani (Beverage)
  9. Traps Suzettes (Dessert)
  10. A Sip Of Drum Bouie (Cordial)

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?