Ebb Tide

Frank Chacksfield and His Orchestra

Album Title: Ebb Tide

Artist(s): Frank Chacksfield and His Orchestra


Track Listing:

  1. Ebb Tide
  2. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  3. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  4. Love By Starlight
  5. Among My Souvenirs
  6. Limelight
  7. Red Sails In The Sunset
  8. I Only Have Eyes For You
  9. Autumn Leaves
  10. Deep Purple

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?