Ein Hauch von Herz

Martin Denny

Album Title: Ein Hauch von Herz

Artist(s): Martin Denny

Year: 1964

Track Listing:

  1. A Taste Of Honey
  2. Harbour Lights
  3. Hernando's Hideaway
  4. Song Of The Islands
  5. Cumana
  6. A Fine Romance
  7. China Nights
  8. America
  9. The Enchanted Sea
  10. Clair De Lune
  11. Magic Is The Moonlight
  12. Day Delight
  13. Stranger On The Shore
  14. Moonlight And Shadows
  15. Flotsam And Jetsam
  16. Temptation

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?