Exciting Sounds of the South Seas

Leo Diamond

Album Title: Exciting Sounds of the South Seas

Artist(s): Leo Diamond

Year: 1961

Track Listing:

  1. South Sea Island Magic
  2. Lovely Hula Hands
  3. Beyond The Reef
  4. Breezin' Along With The Breeze
  5. Polynesian
  6. Pagan Love Song
  7. My Isle Of Golden Dreams
  8. Ukulele Lady
  9. Under A Blanket Of Blue
  10. Now Is The Hour
  11. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  12. Far Away Places

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?