Exotic Music from the Far East

Wal-Berg And His Orchestra

Album Title: Exotic Music from the Far East

Artist(s): Wal-Berg And His Orchestra

Year: 1960

Track Listing:

  1. In A Persian Market 4:26
  2. Sabre Dance 2:32
  3. Circassian Festival (Fete Circassienne) 7:05
  4. Turkish March (March Turque) 3:08
  5. Scheherazade 6:23
  6. Caravan 4:48
  7. Ballet Egyptian 2:59
  8. Polovetsian Dances 3:44

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?