Exotic Sounds of Hawaii

The Milt Raskin Group

Album Title: Exotic Sounds of Hawaii

Artist(s): The Milt Raskin Group


Track Listing:

Same track listing as Milt Raskin's "KAPU" and "Exotic Percussion," but in stereo. This is from a recent (2016?) digital re-release; not sure if there was an remastering or not. No cover art was created for the re-release, so the album art is vintage. The first track, Kapu, includes some 'exotic jungle sounds' laid over the beginning which are not found on the other variations of this album.
  1. Kapu
  2. Koko Head
  3. Leahi
  4. Maika
  5. Moon Festival
  6. Mileka
  7. Lolani
  8. Lehua
  9. Lanikai
  10. Telani

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?