Follies Polynesia

Jack de Mello Orchestra and Chorus

Album Title: Follies Polynesia

Artist(s): Jack de Mello Orchestra and Chorus


Track Listing:

  1. Ancient Mystic Chants
  2. Hawaiian War Chant
  3. A Polynesian Love Affair (A-Beyond The Reef, B-Kalua, C-The Hawaiian Wedding Song)
  4. Selections From King Kalakauas Jewels (A-(Pearls) Sakura Sakura, B-(Jade) Flower Drum Song)
  5. Birds Of Paradise (El Condor Pasa)
  6. Prince Hanalei (Fire Dance)
  7. Le Boom Boom's Tahitian Precision Dancers
  8. Les Follies Grand Finale, Waikiki Chant, Aloha Oe

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?