Frank & Stein Inc. Soundtrack

Jonny Scratch

Album Title: Frank & Stein Inc. Soundtrack

Artist(s): Jonny Scratch


Track Listing:

  1. W-DED Radio ID
  2. Casu-Hell Friday
  3. Staff Fridge
  4. Coffin Coffee Commercial
  5. W-DED Intro (Don't Go Disappearing On Me)
  6. Don't Go (Disappearing On Me)
  7. Sea of Paperwork
  8. Frank & Stein INC
  9. Drew P. Studebaker's Commercial
  10. W-DED 13 Minute Rock Block
  11. Doghouse
  12. Water Cooler
  13. Slime Time News Bulletin
  14. After Hours

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?