Go Hunting

Fifty Foot Combo

Album Title: Go Hunting

Artist(s): Fifty Foot Combo

Year: 1997

Track Listing:

  1. It's Alive
  2. The Tunnel
  3. Doe De Duif
  4. Inspection #5
  5. Robin Boy Wonder
  6. Spanish Hully Gully
  7. Dimitrius
  8. The Brain From Planet X
  9. I Think I Shot Her
  10. Drums A Go Go
  11. The Escape
  12. Minesweeper
  13. Hully Gully Stomp

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?