Golden Hits of Hawaii

Bill Wolfgramme and His Islanders

Golden Hits of Hawaii

Album Title: Golden Hits of Hawaii

Artist(s): Bill Wolfgramme and His Islanders

Year: 1977

Track Listing:

  1. Hawaiian Sunset
  2. Pearly Shells
  3. Ricardo
  4. Wabash Blues
  5. Cherokee
  6. La Rosita
  7. Amigos Guitar
  8. Say Si Si
  9. Hawaiian War Chant
  10. Siboney
  11. Maui Chimes
  12. Mapuana
  13. Pokarekare Ana
  14. Pa Mai
  15. San Antonio Rose
  16. Bali Ha'i
  17. Spanish Eyes

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?