William Kealoha and his Orchestra

Album Title: Hawaii

Artist(s): William Kealoha and his Orchestra


Track Listing:

  1. Maui Chimes
  2. Sweet Lei Lehua
  3. Hula Aluh
  4. Waipio
  5. Honolulu Lu
  6. Hawaiian Shuffle
  7. Ainahau
  8. Flower Of The Islands
  9. Pineapple Pete
  10. Mai Poina De Iau
  11. Sammy's Hula
  12. Moorea

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?