Johnny Pineapple And His Islanders

Album Title: Hawaii

Artist(s): Johnny Pineapple And His Islanders

Year: 1958

Track Listing:

  1. Naka Pueo
  2. My Little Grass Shack In Kealakekua Hawaii
  3. Kila Kila
  4. Lovely Hula Hands
  5. Little Brown Gal
  6. Hawaiian Wat Chant
  7. Sweet Leilani
  8. Beyond The Reef
  9. Kui Lei
  10. For You A Lei
  11. Helia Alekohi
  12. Aloha Oe

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?