Hawaii Calls: Music From The Land Of Aloha

Hawaii Calls

Music from the Land of Aloha

Album Title: Hawaii Calls: Music From The Land Of Aloha

Artist(s): Hawaii Calls


Track Listing:

  1. Beyond the Rainbow - Palani Vaughan
  2. The Wonderful World of Aloha - Nina Keali`iwahamana
  3. Harbour Lights - Jules Ah See
  4. Ports of Paradise - Boyce Rodrigues & Nina Keali`iwahamana
  5. South Sea Island Magic - Alex McAngus
  6. Hawaiian Wedding Song - Nina Keali`iwahamana & Boyce Rodrigues
  7. Moonlight in Kalua - Alfred Apaka
  8. My Isle of Golden Dreams - Nina Keali`iwahamana
  9. Drifting and Dreaming - Jules Ah See
  10. Moon of Manakoora - Kalani Kinimaka
  11. Moonlight and Shadows - Palani Vaughan & Nina Keali`iwahamana
  12. Beyond the Reef - Kalani Kinimaka
  13. Blue Hawai`i - Haunani Kahalewai

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?