Hawaii Calls Orchestra – Hawaiian Sunset

Webley Edwards

Album Title: Hawaii Calls Orchestra – Hawaiian Sunset

Artist(s): Webley Edwards


Track Listing:

  1. Sweet Someone
  2. Sands of Waikiki
  3. Hasegawa General Store
  4. Quiet Village
  5. Just Oceans Away
  6. Ho-Le Waimea (Kamehameha's Spear Song)
  7. Beyond the Rainbow
  8. Pearly Shells
  9. I'll Remember You
  10. Painted Sands
  11. Hawaii Tattoo
  12. Kealoha (There Goes)

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?