Hawaiian Dreams

Joe Maize and His Cordsmen

Album Title: Hawaiian Dreams

Artist(s): Joe Maize and His Cordsmen


Track Listing:

  1. My Isle Of Golden Dreams
  2. For You A Lei
  3. To You, Sweetheart, Aloha
  4. Mapuana
  5. Ua Like No A Like
  6. Catamaran
  7. Beyond The Reef
  8. Paradise Isle
  9. The Magic Islands
  10. Makalapua
  11. How D'ya Do
  12. King's Serenade - Aloha Oe

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?