Hawaiian Eye

Warren Barker

Album Title: Hawaiian Eye

Artist(s): Warren Barker


Track Listing:

  1. Hawaiian Eye
  2. Deep Night
  3. Let's Do It
  4. Steele on the Prowl
  5. Soft Green Seas
  6. Rumba Rhapsody
  7. Cabbie Kim
  8. What Is This Thing Called Love
  9. You're Getting to Be a Habit with Me
  10. Cricket's Corner
  11. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
  12. Lopaka's Beat
  13. Hawaiian Eye

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?