Hawaiian Hospitality

George De Fretes

Album Title: Hawaiian Hospitality

Artist(s): George De Fretes


Track Listing:

  1. Hawaiian Hospitality
  2. Alekoki
  3. Wakare No Isochidori
  4. Waikapu
  5. Ticking The Strings
  6. On A Little Bamboo Bridge
  7. Aloha Oe
  8. Shina No Yoru
  9. Pigin English Hula
  10. Moon Of The Manakoora
  11. Mali Hini Mele
  12. Hawaiian One To Ten

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?