Hawaiian Paradise

Les Paul and His Trio

Album Title: Hawaiian Paradise

Artist(s): Les Paul and His Trio

Year: 1949

Track Listing:

  1. Hawaiian Paradise
  2. My Isle Of Golden Dreams
  3. Song Of The Islands (Na Lei O Hawaii)
  4. Sweet Leilani
  5. King's Serenade (Imi Au La Oe)
  6. To You, Sweetheart, Aloha
  7. Aloha Oe (Farewell To Thee)
  8. Sweet Hawaiian Moonlight

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?