Jungle Shadows V (Flash Strap Mix)

Various Artists

Album Title: Jungle Shadows V (Flash Strap Mix)

Artist(s): Various Artists


Track Listing:

  1. To The Adventure
  2. Jungle Talk
  3. Mecca
  4. The Slummer The Slum
  5. Shadows Breaking Over My Head
  6. Deep Shadows
  7. Crazy Lazy
  8. Sunken Ship 2
  9. Island Feelin African Blood (Control Car Style)
  10. Mozart En Afrique
  11. African Sleigh Ride
  12. Watusi
  13. Bert's Blues
  14. Yep Roc Heresay
  15. Egyptian Shumba
  16. Le Fantome de Saint-Estev
  17. Aquarium (with The Esso Trinidad Steel Band)
  18. Atlantis
  19. Little Bird
  20. Lord, What a Morning
  21. Luna Rosa (Blushing Moon)
  22. Jungle Concert
  23. Jungle Dream
  24. Rain-Forest Rag
  25. Mirage
  26. Part II (Sex Power)
  27. Bodo
  28. Elastic Points
  29. Baia
  30. Nightingale
  31. The Night Of The Purple Moon
  32. There Was a Time
  33. Fidel Castro
  34. Les Marquises
  35. E S Rever

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?