Jungle Surfers


Album Title: Jungle Surfers

Artist(s): Gasolines

Year: 2016

Track Listing:

  1. Jungle Surfers
  2. La Danza De Los Mirlos
  3. El Partido Por La Mitad
  4. Rockers Rock
  5. Ilha Virgem
  6. Belly Bella
  7. Viva Link Wray
  8. Beachnik Road II
  9. La Serpiente
  10. Monkey Song
  11. Catamarã
  12. Cheira Carimbó

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?