Les Baxter’s Wild Guitars

Les Baxter

Album Title: Les Baxter’s Wild Guitars

Artist(s): Les Baxter


Track Listing:

  1. Sabre Dance
  2. Maracangalha
  3. Desilusao
  4. Cabayo
  5. Piccolissima Serenata
  6. My Buddy
  7. Ritual Fire Dance
  8. Brazilian Slave Song
  9. Tell Me, Margarita
  10. Mandolino
  11. Cubana Mulatta
  12. Tico Tico

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?