Let’s Dance the Hawaiian Hula

Genoa Keawe

Album Title: Let’s Dance the Hawaiian Hula

Artist(s): Genoa Keawe


Track Listing:

  1. Lovely Hula Hands (Hula Tempo)
  2. Hukilau (Hula Tempo)
  3. Hula O Maki (Hula Tempo)
  4. My Yellow Ginger Lei (Hula Tempo)
  5. Mahalo E Hilo Hanakahi (Hula Tempo)
  6. Song of the Eight Islands (Hula Tempo)
  7. South Sea Island Magic (Instrumental)
  8. Hawaiian Paradise (Instrumental)
  9. Song of the Islands - Pili Aloha (Instrumental)
  10. Lei Mokihana (Instrumental)
  11. Maui Chimes (Instrumental)
  12. Mokihana Slack Key Guitar (Instrumental)

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?