Lyman ’66

Arthur Lyman

Album Title: Lyman ’66

Artist(s): Arthur Lyman

Year: 1966

Track Listing:

  1. A1 Lemon Tree
  2. Taste Of Honey
  3. Fiddler On The Roof
  4. Dear Heart
  5. Only Yesterday
  6. Theme From Mary Poppins
  7. Kon Tiki
  8. The (Jungle) Cat
  9. The Boy From Laupahoehoe
  10. Waimea Cowboy
  11. Ports Of Paradise
  12. Bird Train

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?