Mungo Plays Ukulele

Harry Kalahiki

Album Title: Mungo Plays Ukulele

Artist(s): Harry Kalahiki


Track Listing:

  1. Galop (The Comedians)
  2. Granada
  3. Muskrat Ramble
  4. Hanohano Hanalei
  5. Eighteenth Century Drawing Room
  6. March Medley
  7. Palolo
  8. September Song
  9. Ka Ua Loku
  10. I Know That You Know
  11. Claire de Lune
  12. Tea for Two

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?