Music in Orbit

Ron Goodwin

Album Title: Music in Orbit

Artist(s): Ron Goodwin

Year: 1958

Track Listing:

  1. Departure
  2. The Moon
  3. Sally The Satellite
  4. The Venus Waltz
  5. Mercury Gets The Message
  6. The Sun
  7. Jumping Jupiter
  8. Martians On Parade
  9. The Milky Way
  10. The Rings Around Saturn
  11. Playtime On Pluto
  12. Return My Love

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?