Music To Soothe That Tiger

Herbert Rehbein

Album Title: Music To Soothe That Tiger

Artist(s): Herbert Rehbein

Year: 1964

Track Listing:

  1. When I Fall in Love
  2. Don't Talk To Me
  3. East of the Sun
  4. Chances Are
  5. The Lady Smiles
  6. Prisoner of Love
  7. I Love You So
  8. Love is Here to Stay
  9. If I Had You
  10. Moon Maid
  11. Speak Low
  12. Dry Eyes

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?