Nani Hawaii

Jerry Byrd

Album Title: Nani Hawaii

Artist(s): Jerry Byrd


Track Listing:

  1. I Regret To Say Aloha
  2. Maui Chimes
  3. Little Lani Jo
  4. Makalapua
  5. Kaimana Hila
  6. Hilo March

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?