Not Pau

Marlene Sai

Album Title: Not Pau

Artist(s): Marlene Sai


Track Listing:

  1. Not Pau
  2. Pikake
  3. Lei Mokihana
  4. Lei Momi
  5. E. Toriri Mai
  6. The Sand & The Sea
  7. Tonight You Belong To Me
  8. Out In The Cold Again
  9. Mom
  10. God Bless My Daddy
  11. Hawaii

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?