Organ Voodoo

Voodoo Organist

Album Title: Organ Voodoo

Artist(s): Voodoo Organist


Track Listing:

  1. Mojave Midnight Moonlight
  2. Dry Martinis and Wet Bikinis
  3. The Chow Chow Cha-Cha
  4. Bombay Beach Bondage Boogaloo
  5. Rattlesnake Rhumba
  6. Violent Pillage
  7. Whiskey Tango Fox
  8. It's Smokey
  9. Stomp That Bug
  10. Steely Tiki-Prog Grog
  11. Detroit It
  12. Desert Dream Scene

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?