Passport To Paradise (Remastered)

Paul Page & The Rainbow Trio

Passport to Paradise

Album Title: Passport To Paradise (Remastered)

Artist(s): Paul Page & The Rainbow Trio


Track Listing:

  1. Passport To Paradise
  2. Kissy Ling
  3. Philippine Farewell
  4. Tahitian Love Song
  5. Maori Love Song
  6. Matey
  7. The Big Luau In The Sky
  8. Pago Pago
  9. Sakura - Pagoda Bells
  10. When The Ice Breaks
  11. Ala Wai Blues
  12. My Fiji Island Queen

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?