Rain Forest

Walter Wanderley

Album Title: Rain Forest

Artist(s): Walter Wanderley


Track Listing:

  1. Summer Samba
  2. It's Easy To Say Goodbye
  3. Cried Cried
  4. Rain
  5. The Girl From Ipanema
  6. Beloved Melancholy
  7. Taste Of Sadness
  8. Bossa No Praia
  9. Call Me
  10. Cry Out Your Sadness
  11. The Great Love
  12. Song Of The Jet

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?