Rhythm of the Islands

Genoa Keawe

Album Title: Rhythm of the Islands

Artist(s): Genoa Keawe


Track Listing:

  1. Rhythm of the Islands (Hula Tempo)
  2. My Lovely Hawaiian Maid (Hula Tempo)
  3. Kaleponi Hula (Hula Tempo)
  4. Makapuu Lighthouse (Hula Tempo)
  5. Manu Rere (Hula Tempo)
  6. Sweet Someone (Hula Tempo)
  7. Keep Your Eyes on the Hands (Hula Tempo)
  8. Kila Kila O Haleakala (Hula Tempo)
  9. Mahina O Hoku (Hula Tempo)
  10. He Mana'O (Hula Tempo)
  11. The Rocking Chair Hula - Noho Paipai (Hula Tempo)
  12. Hey Darling... Pehea Ipo (Hula Tempo)

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?