Romantic Instrumentals of the Islands

Webley Edwards

Album Title: Romantic Instrumentals of the Islands

Artist(s): Webley Edwards


Track Listing:

  1. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  2. Lovely Hula hands
  3. Maui Chimes (Maui No Ka Oi)
  4. Ports Of Paradise
  5. Tiare O Tahiti
  6. Aloha Sunset Land
  7. Moonlight And Shadows
  8. Little Brown Gal
  9. Ua Like No A Like
  10. Pagan Love Song
  11. Isa Lei
  12. Medley - Farewell To The Islands, Aloha Oe

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?