Sailormen Are Coming To Town

I Belli Di Waikiki

Album Title: Sailormen Are Coming To Town

Artist(s): I Belli Di Waikiki

Year: 2014

Track Listing:

  1. Intro - Tipi Da Spiaggia
  2. King Ku
  3. Drum Of The Islands
  4. Tiny Bubbles
  5. Hawaiian War Chant (Maui Version)
  6. Sailormen Are Coming
  7. Ku-U-I-Po
  8. Tipi Da Spiaggia (Oahu Version)
  9. Puti Puti
  10. Let's Go To Hawaii
  11. Hula Hula Twist (Kauai Version)
  12. Marieta Monta In Gondola
  13. Hula Hula Rock
  14. Rock-A-Hula-Baby (Molokai Version)
  15. In The Middle Of An Island (Lanai Version)
  16. Kana Kapila
  17. Me Rock A Hula (Big Island Version)
  18. Outro - Hanohano Hanalei

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?