Songs from the Lu’au Lounge

The Fabulous Pink Flamingos

Album Title: Songs from the Lu’au Lounge

Artist(s): The Fabulous Pink Flamingos

Year: 2007

Track Listing:

  1. Hey Baby! (Shake Those Hula Hips)
  2. Ain't No Big Thing
  3. Hawaiian Lullaby/What a Wonderful World
  4. Land of Aloha
  5. Somewhere/Beyond the Sea
  6. Ukulele Lady
  7. Vacaboys
  8. The Three Caballeros
  9. Playing Favorites
  10. The Hawaiian Vamp
  11. Princess Poo-Poo-Ly Has Plenty Pa-Pa-Ya
  12. Murray on the Beach
  13. MMMBop
  14. Surgeon General's Warning
  15. Smoke! Smoke! Smoke! (That Cigarette)
  16. Down by the Shack, by the Sea
  17. The Following Sea
  18. To You, Sweetheart, Aloha/Aloha Oe
  19. Illogically Incongruous
  20. Sweet Adeline/Lady Marmalade

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?