Spanish Spy

Felix Randolph

Spanish Spy

Album Title: Spanish Spy

Artist(s): Felix Randolph


Track Listing:

  1. Spanish Spy
  2. The Beachcomber
  3. Guitar Fever
  4. Margarita
  5. Mexico Bound
  6. Zambia
  7. Midnight In Madrid
  8. Caramba
  9. Amber Mist
  10. Disillusioned
  11. Down In Brazil
  12. Stars Will Cry

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?