Strange Enchantment

Vic Damone

Album Title: Strange Enchantment

Artist(s): Vic Damone


Track Listing:

  1. Strange Enchantment
  2. The Hawaiian Wedding Song
  3. Shangri-la
  4. Humming Waters
  5. Poinciana
  6. Flamingo
  7. Beyond The Reef
  8. You're Lovable
  9. The Moon Of Manakoora
  10. Bali Ha'i
  11. Forevermore
  12. Ebb Tide

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?