Surf ‘N Sand Under Hawaiian Skies

Genoa Keawe

Album Title: Surf ‘N Sand Under Hawaiian Skies

Artist(s): Genoa Keawe


Track Listing:

  1. Sand (Instrumental)
  2. Tropic Trade Winds (Instrumental)
  3. Lani-Wahine U'i (Instrumental)
  4. For You A Lei (Instrumental)
  5. Waikiki Hula-Fair Hawaii (Instrumental)
  6. Kahelelani (Instrumental)
  7. Dreams of Old Hawaii (Instrumental)
  8. Lei Aloha (Instrumental)
  9. South of Pago Pago (Instrumental)
  10. I'll Weave A Lei of Stars (Instrumental)
  11. Song to Hawaii (Instrumental)
  12. What Aloha Means (Instrumental)

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?