Tjok de Fretest

George De Fretes

Album Title: Tjok de Fretest

Artist(s): George De Fretes


Track Listing:

  1. Hujan Sore
  2. When The Sunrise
  3. Sayang Dilale
  4. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  5. Royal Hawaiian Hula
  6. Twelve Street Rag
  7. Tomi Tomi

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?