Monty Kelly

Album Title: Tropicana

Artist(s): Monty Kelly

Year: 1958

Track Listing:

  1. Granada
  2. Tropicana
  3. Cubamba
  4. Life In New York
  5. Neapolitan Nites Mambo
  6. Monte Carlo
  7. Three O'Clock In The Morning
  8. Glocca-Morra
  9. Bali Hai
  10. Under Paris Skies
  11. Shangri La
  12. Doreen

Note: Track listing may not be in correct order or even have the correct tracks for that matter. Feel free to submit track listing updates.

Care to Comment?